MID-MONTH SNACKS INTRO

I’m so excited to be starting this new addition to my blog!

One of my favorite things to do is to read books, listen to podcasts, watch sermons and learn as much as I can lay my hands on about godly relationships and how to thrive in them. If you’ve been following my blog for a while you might have noticed my excitement when I write about the topic. Before I start this new addition, I just want to put this disclaimer out there. I am by no means or form a relationship expert or guru or anything like that. I simply like to learn what I can and share what I learn. You can think of me as a middle-man of the knowledge. Not everyone might be interested in reading a whole book on relationships but wouldn’t mind a short and sweet blog post to give them the info they want. I hope, however, that in reading these posts, you are inspired to learn more about yourself and about relationships so that we will all have that important part of our lives flourish. Also, I hope these posts serve as conversation starters for you and your special someone to address topics that may not otherwise come up in day-to-day conversation. Whether or not we admit it to ourselves, in one way or the other most of us crave healthy, loving relationships with people we would love to spend the rest of our lives with. Problem is, we wing it a lot of the time and handle relationships not based off wisdom we’ve acquired but rather based off what culture teaches us and then we crash and burn. I believe that just as we study to get a degree, study before venturing into a new business and anything else of significance, it’s important we learn how to handle relationships because if you plan on getting married, believe it or not, it’s going to make a huge part of your life and you would want to build as much knowledge and wisdom as you can to sustain you as you go.

Published by A Queen in Grooming

I want to walk fully and whole heartedly in the will of God. Nothing else would bring me the most satisfaction. Nothing.

9 thoughts on “MID-MONTH SNACKS INTRO

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started